Hiatus

My loyal readers haven’t been clamoring for me. I don’t know if that’s because you respect my busy schedule, your own busy schedule, or you haven’t noticed my absence. However, an absence there has been and a reason too. I’m helping out a friend. You have friends of your own – me being either one of them or your family member, since you’re the only ones who read this – so you understand.

This particular friend is an artist. For as long as I’ve known her, she’s been able to do anything she puts her mind to, as long as she can use a gluegun to accomplish it. She’s recently branched out into non-gluegun territory, and her finished products still look amazing. The new project, a photography studio specializing in children and babies, is off to a small but successful start. With a growing business comes growing needs, and in this business a considerable need is a variety of props. Props such as these:

That’s right, I’ve been crocheting again. Wish me well; I’ve got four more sets to finish. Till then, my friends.

1 Comment

commentary

